Idaho Post Office Hours

Search all post office hours and locations in the state of Idaho. Find a Idaho post office in your area and check out the most convenient time it is open. Map the location your looking for in our easy to use locator. Get the most up-to-date post office hours and locations in Idaho. Below is the statewide list of Idaho offices.

Clark Fork Post Office
302 Main St
Clark Fork ID 83811
Located in Bonner County
Clarkia Post Office
179 Cedar St
Clarkia ID 83812
Located in Shoshone County
Clayton Post Office
101 Main St
Clayton ID 83227
Located in Custer County
Clifton Post Office
30 S Main Hwy
Clifton ID 83228
Located in Franklin County
Cocolalla Post Office
31 Cocolalla Loop Rd
Cocolalla ID 83813
Located in Bonner County
Coeur D Alene Post Office
111 N 7th St
Coeur D Alene ID 83814
Located in Kootenai County
Colburn Post Office
490870 Highway 95
Colburn ID 83865
Located in Bonner County
Coolin Post Office
367 Bay View Dr
Coolin ID 83821
Located in Bonner County
Cottonwood Post Office
301 Broadway
Cottonwood ID 83522
Located in Idaho County
Council Post Office
101 California Ave
Council ID 83612
Located in Adams County
Craigmont Post Office
118 W Main St
Craigmont ID 83523
Located in Lewis County
Culdesac Post Office
902 Phinney St
Culdesac ID 83524
Located in Nez Perce County

This site is not affiliated with the United States Post Service(USPS) or any other government operated postal service(s). For informational purposes only.