South Carolina Post Office Hours

Search all post office hours and locations in the state of South Carolina. Find a South Carolina post office in your area and check out the most convenient time it is open. Map the location your looking for in our easy to use locator. Get the most up-to-date post office hours and locations in South Carolina. Below is the statewide list of South Carolina offices.

Ward Post Office
109 E Front St
Ward SC 29166
Located in Saluda County
Ware Shoals Post Office
101 Mclane Ave
Ware Shoals SC 29692
Located in Greenwood County
Warrenville Post Office
1341 Augusta Rd
Warrenville SC 29851
Located in Aiken County
Waterloo Post Office
11219 Highway 221 S
Waterloo SC 29384
Located in Laurens County
Wedgefield Post Office
2385 Highway 261 S
Wedgefield SC 29168
Located in Sumter County
Wellford Post Office
1003 Main St
Wellford SC 29385
Located in Spartanburg County
West Columbia Post Office
1535 Platt Springs Rd
West Columbia SC 29169
Located in Lexington County
West Columbia Post Office
2930 Emanuel Church Rd
West Columbia SC 29170
Located in Lexington County
West Union Post Office
190 S Highway 11
West Union SC 29696
Located in Oconee County
Westminster Post Office
800 E Main St
Westminster SC 29693
Located in Oconee County
Westville Post Office
3141 Kershaw Hwy
Westville SC 29175
Located in Kershaw County
White Rock Post Office
1947 Dutch Fork Rd
White Rock SC 29177
Located in Richland County

This site is not affiliated with the United States Post Service(USPS) or any other government operated postal service(s). For informational purposes only.